Primary results image

Primary elections were Tuesday in Dane County for two school board races and two county board races. Results are below. Winners are marked with an “x”. The general election is April 1.

Oregon School Board, Area IV

x-Wayne Mixdorf (I); 585

x-Gwen Maitzen; 580

Justin Zander; 96

Dane County Board District 22

x-Maureen McCarville (I); 310

x-Dustin A. Wichmann; 170

Terri Kelso; 85

Dane County Board District 28

x-Abigail Wuest; 532

x-Todd Osborne; 351

Bob Green; 74

Register for more free articles
Stay logged in to skip the surveys

Columbus School Board

(Seats representing the towns of Bristol and York.

Top eight finishers advance to general election.)

One ward not reporting.

Cindy Damm; 309

Kevin White (I); 267

Joe Conlin; 216

Loren Glasbrenner; 201

Dawn Schmidt; 189

William Braun (I); 180

Sara Sample; 133

Trina Reid; 56

Gabriel M. Elder; 54

Capital W: Plug in to Wisconsin politics

Subscribe to our Politics email!

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.