Skip to main content
Updating results

Wisconsin Basketball Coaches Association

The Wisconsin Basketball Coaches Association named Gard as the state's NCAA Division I men's basketball coach of the year and Rechlicz as Division I women's coach of the year. Siska was tabbed as the high school girls basketball coach of the year for the state after leading the L-Cats to its first state title. 

Monona Grove's McKenna Warnock, Monroe's Sydney Hilliard and Beaver Dam's Maty Wilke and Tara Stauffacher are unanimous picks on the Division 2 all-state team. Madison East's Ashala Moseberry is on the Division 1 first team, while Marshall's Mia Morel and Anna Lutz are on the Division 3 first team.  

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Badger Sports

Breaking News