madcom logo BW

For Wisconsin State Journal story ideas/questions, please contact Phil Brinkman, 252-6153, pbrinkman@madison.com

For Capital Times story ideas/questions, please contact Katie Dean, 252-6476, kdean@madison.com


Chris Juzwik, audience engagement manager, 608-252-6180, cjuzwik@madison.com

Register for more free articles
Stay logged in to skip the surveys

Jeff Bauer, web editor, 608-252-6447, jbauer@madison.com

Jeff Richgels, web editor, 608-252-6449, jrichgels@madison.com

Jason Dean, content technology specialist, 608-252-6061, jdean@madison.com

2
2
0
2
4