Monona Public Library Preview--$2.50 suggested donation Saturday, November 3 at 2:00

Goodman South Madison Library at UW Space Place in the Park Street Villager Mall--free

Tuesday, November 6 at 6:30

Emerson PTO at Emerson Elementary School--$2.00 per person/$5.00 per family

Warner Park Community Recreation Center--$1. suggested donation Friday, November 16 at 7:00

Monona Grove High School--$5. per person/$20. per family Saturday, November 17 at 7:30

PTP Benefit Family Fun Activities start at 6:30

Waunakee Library at the High School--goodwill offering

Tuesday, November 27 at 6:30

Mt. Horeb PTO at the High School--$2.50 donation at the door Friday, November 30 at 7:00

Madison Public Library – Central Library - Community Room --free

Saturday, December 1 at 1:00

Barrymore Theatre--$3.00 suggested donation Sunday, December 2 at 6:00

Belleville 4K & PTO at the High School--$2. suggested donation

Wednesday, December 5 at 6:30

Overture Center for the Arts Promenade Hall--$3.00 suggested donation

Friday, December 7 at 6:30

Stoughton Opera House--$5. per family Saturday, December 8 at 1:00

Schedules

  • Occurred Friday, December 7th, 2018 @ 6:30 pm

Venue

Promenade Hall, Overture Center