Details for MNI-QG - Ad from 2022-07-31

$1,000 SIGNING BONUS!
AT 3 MONTHS

EARN EXTRA CASH
Deliver the Wisconsin State Journal for
just a couple hours a day.
Our current routes available:
Madison

Route MAD84421

Deerfield

Sauk City

Route MAD8315

ZIP CODE 53711

Route DFD101

Route SAK802/811/812

ZIP CODE 53704

Approximate profit $750/mo

Approximate profit $500/mo

Contact Teresa Klinger at

Approximate profit $875/mo
Contact Kevin Henry 608-225-3693

Approximate Profit $1,250/mo

KHenry@madison.com

Contact Nancy Prawdzik 608-617-4258

Contact Josh Aaroen 608-576-2249

tklinger@wiscnews.com

Route DFD103

or nprawdzik@madison.com

or JAaroen@madison.com

Route MAD8408

Approximate profit $390/mo

Route MAD8428

ZIP CODE 53719

Contact Kevin Henry 608-225-3693

Stoughton

ZIP CODE 53711

Approximate profit $550/mo

Approximate profit $260/mo

Contact Teresa Klinger at

Contact Teresa Klinger at
tklinger@wiscnews.com

Route MAD8486
ZIP CODE 53711
Approximate profit $380/mo
Contact Teresa Klinger at
tklinger@wiscnews.com

Route MAD8487

tklinger@wiscnews.com

Route MAD8484
ZIP CODE 53719
Approximate profit $750/mo
Contact Greg Hurley 608-252-6387

or KHenry@madison.com

Route STO108

DeForest

Approximate profit $1,350/mo

Route DEF801/804

Contact Kevin Henry 608-225-3693

Approximate profit $1,400/mo
Contact Scott Shirley 608-252-6394

or KHenry@madison.com

or sshirley@madison.com

Sun Prairie

Edgerton

Route SNP106

Route EDG102

Approximate profit $775/mo

Approximate profit $1,100/mo

Contact Scott Shirley 608-252-6394

or GHurley@madison.com

Contact Kevin Henry 608-225-3693

Cambridge

or KHenry@madison.com

or sshirley@madison.com

Oregon

Route SNP108

ZIP CODE 53711

Route CAM102

Approximate profit $600/mo

Approximate profit $600/mo

Contact Teresa Klinger at

Contact Kevin Henry 608-225-3693

Contact Kevin Henry 608-225-3693

Contact Scott Shirley 608-252-6394

tklinger@wiscnews.com

KHenry@madison.com

or KHenry@madison.com

or sshirley@madison.com

Route ORG101
Approximate profit $650/mo

Carriers are independent contractors. The approximate profit reference refers to estimated earnings.

Approximate profit $1,050/mo

Categories