Details for 3779625.pdf

Randolph Rockets Basketball
Preview Section!
Randolph Girls Basketball

Front row, from left: Presley Buwalda, Abby Katsma, Olivia Nieman,
Bryanna Budzinski and Emily Gutierrez. Back row: Allison Nieman,
Madelynn Duckett, Jordan Drzonek, Jorey Buwalda, BirannaPrieve,
Mariah DeVries.

Games in Bold are Home. JV games start at
6pm with Varsity to start after the JV game.
Monday, Dec 9, 2019 Game
7:15PM Pardeeville
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 Game
7:15PM Away vs. Fall River
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 Game
7:15PM Rio Community School District
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 Tournament
2:00PM Away vs. Multiple Schools
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 Tournament
12:00PM Away vs. Multiple Schools
Monday, Jan 6, 2020 Game
7:15PM Poynette
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 Game
7:15PM Markesan
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 Game
7:15PM Away vs. Cambria-Friesland
Friday, Jan 17, 2020 Game
7:15PM Away vs. Montello
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 Game
7:15PM Green Lake/Princeton
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 Game
7:15PM Away vs. Pardeeville
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 Game
7:15PM Fall River
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 Game
7:15PM Away vs. Rio Community School District
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 Game
4:00PM Watertown Luther Prep
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 Game
7:15PM Away vs. Markesan
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 Game
7:15PM Cambria-Friesland
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 Game
7:15PM Away vs. Dodgeland

Randolph Boys Basketball

Games in Bold are Home. JV games
start at 6pm with Varsity to start after
the JV game.
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 Game
7:15PM Montello
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 Game
7:15PM Away vs. Green Lake/Princeton
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 Game
7:15PM Pardeeville
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 Tournament
12:00PM Away vs. Multiple Schools
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 Tournament
2:00PM Away vs. Multiple Schools
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 Game
7:15PM Away vs. Fall River
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 Game
7:15PM Rio Community School District
Monday, Jan 13, 2020 Game
7:15PM Westfield - WI
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 Game
7:15PM Away vs. Markesan
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 Game
7:15PM Away vs. Cambria-Friesland
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 Game
7:15PM Away vs. Montello
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 Game
7:15PM Away vs. Horicon
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 Game
7:15PM Green Lake/Princeton
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 Game
7:15PM Away vs. Pardeeville
Friday, Feb 7, 2020 Game
7:15PM Fall River
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 Game
7:15PM Columbus
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 Game
7:15PM Away
way vs. Rio Community School District
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 Game
7:15PM Markesan
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 Game
7:15PM Cambria-Friesland
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 Game
7:15PM Dodgeland

Front row, from left: Zach heft, Caiden
spors, Ricardo Castillo, Jordan Tietz
and Zach Paul. Back row: Peyton
Moldenhauer, Travis Alvin, Tanner
Moldenhauer,
Brayden
Haffele,
Sam Grieger and Parker Kohn.

These Local Businesses Sponsor
the Rockets and wish them all
Good Luck on a Terrific Season!

GOOD LUCK TEAMS!

Sam’s Well
Drilling Inc.
Good Luck to the Randolph
Boys and Girls Basketball
Teams this Season!

Inspired by you
www.PrairieRidge.Health

1515 Park Ave. Columbus • 920-623-1280

N9935 Pleasant Rd,
Randolph
(920) 326-5193

.
Randolph Auto Body Inc
221 S Columbus St,
Randolph
Open: Mon.-Fri.
8AM-5:30PM
(920) 326-3653

COLUMBUS
CHIROPRACTIC
CARE CENTER
PAIN RELIEF AND BETTER
HEALTH NATURALLY

Dr. Susan E. Rupp
CHIROPRACTOR

1349 Park Avenue • Columbus, WI 53925

Good Luck to the
Boys and Girls
Randolph Rockets this
Basketball Season!

920-623-1106

ColumbusChiropracticCare.com

Good Luck to All Local
Area Teams this Season!

Categories